Image description

   S & R Metals, Inc.

HIGHEST QUALITY Steel


BEST Customer Service


COMPETITIVE Pricing 

          t. (323) 583-8904

          f. (323) 583-0906

Call or Email us for a Quote Today!

Contact Us

Office Location

S & R Metals, Inc.

2070 Randolph Street

Huntington Park, CA 90255


Ask for Daniel at Ext. 13 and mention our website for exclusive online deals.


t. 323-583-8904

f. 323-583-0906


Give us a call for your sheet metal needs! Hot Rolled steel, Cold Rolled Steel, we have what you need.



Sales

Maria A. Felix                            Ext. 22 

    Maria@srmetalscorp.com


Veronica Guillen                      Ext. 11

    Veronica@srmetalscorp.com


Daniel Miller                              Ext. 13

    Daniel@srmetalscorp.com

 

 

Administration

Office

 Steve Miller                          Ext. 19

   President

        Steve@srmetalscorp.com


 Stuart Miller                         Ext. 20

   Vice President

   Director Purchasing and Sales

        Stuart613@gmail.com

 Hank Cook                        Ext. 21

   Plant Manager

 

 

 Lorena Sotelo                  Ext. 17

   Office Manager

 

 

 Rebecca Colao                Ext. 12

   Accounts payable Clerk

      Rebecca@srmetalscorp.com

 


Devora Miller                     Ext. 10

   Reception